Monday, September 10, 2007

Studio Notes: The Final List of Songs

Last night the final song was prepared for recording. "An Alarming Rise" has taken another step closer to being completed. With just a few adjustments remaining, I will be entering the studio for live tracking with the rest of the band this weekend.

Here is the list of songs to make the album: (in no particular order)

A Time for a Revolution
Fog of War
Temple of the Sun
The Girl
Desperate Child
From the Mountain Top
All for Love
The War Inside
Until The Guns Fall Silent
The Politician

Matt Code - Music News
Homepage (Official Website):
News Homepage:
Click this button to subscribe to this news feed.  News content will be place on most readers, including Google and Yahoo homepages

No comments: