Wednesday, April 25, 2007

An Alarming Rise (Update)

Hello Everyone!!

I just wanted to let you know the songs are written! We will be working on ironing out the details of the album very soon. In the mean time these are the song titles. Please check back for any updates.


1. A Time For A Revolution
2. Fog of War
3. Until the Guns Fall Silent
4. Believe
5. The War Inside
6. Desperate Child
7. The Politician
8. Temple Of The Sun
9. The Girl
10. All For Love
11. Bloody Sand
12. The World We Once Knew